playing now:
Sun Aug 2nd 7:24 pm
Behold Our God (radio Mix)
Brandon Heath
station
• station
• mission statement
• history
• staff
• translators
• underwriters
• donate
• volunteer
• contact-us

quick links

Contact KGNZ

Mailing Address:

KGNZ
542 Butternut
Abilene, Tx. 79602-1329
Phone: 325-673-8801
Fax: 325-672-7938

Staff E-mail Address's

Gary Hill - General Manager/Program Director/Morning Announcer - gary@kgnz.com

Katherine Gillentine - Afternoon Drive/Weekend Announcer -katherine@kgnz.com

Ron Rosseau - Afternoon Announcer/Public Service Announcements - ron@kgnz.com

Mike Coffey- Sunday Morning Living Praise - mike@kgnz.com

Holley Hill - Office Manager/Director of Donor Relations-holley@kgnz.com

James Graham - Mid-Morning Announcer/Underwriting Director - jamesgraham@kgnz.com

Glenn Arnold-Engineer- glenn@kgnz.com

James Lester- IT Manager- jameslester@kgnz.com