playing now:
Sun Dec 4th 4:39 pm
What You Want
Tenth Avenue North
station
• station
• mission statement
• history
• staff
• translators
• underwriters
• donate
• volunteer
• contact-us

quick links

Contact KGNZ

Mailing Address:

KGNZ
542 Butternut
Abilene, Tx. 79602-1329
Phone: 325-673-8801
Fax: 325-672-7938

Business Hours: Weekdays, 8a-5p

 

 

Staff E-mail Addresses

Gary Hill - General Manager/Program Director/Morning Announcer - gary@kgnz.com

William McCorkle - Mid-Morning Announcer/Underwriting Director - william@kgnz.com

Ron Rosseau - Afternoon Announcer/Public Service Announcements - ron@kgnz.com

Katherine Gillentine - Afternoon Drive/Weekend Announcer - katherine@kgnz.com

Dustin Tatro - Evening Drive Announcer/Remotes/Promotions - dustin@kgnz.com

Mike Coffey - Sunday Morning Living Praise - mike@kgnz.com

Holley Hill - Office Manager/Director of Donor Relations - holley@kgnz.com

Glenn Arnold - Chief Engineer - glenn@kgnz.com

James Lester - IT Manager - jameslester@kgnz.com